Awliya Electric Shock

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Oakland , CA USA   ·   Sun Feb 17 2008


Transcript available in:
The words of Mawlana Shaykh Nazim, the words of Grandshaykh, sometimes they stun the awliya. Even one word, you may write its meanings and it goes to thousands of pages...



2008 California Sohbats


Introduction to Tafsir Suratul Duha

MSH · Thu Feb 07 2008 Oakland CA US


What is the Holy Qur'an?

MSH · Sat Feb 09 2008 Oakland CA US


Weaning your ego of Shaytan's influence

MSH · Sun Feb 10 2008 San Ramon CA US


The Praised Station - al-Maqamul Mahmud

MSH · Tue Feb 12 2008 Oakland CA US


Shafa'aa (Intercession)

MSH · Wed Feb 13 2008 Oakland CA US


About Interfaith: O Scholars! Show Mercy not Anger

MSH · Fri Feb 15 2008 Oakland CA US


Awliya Electric Shock

MSH · Sun Feb 17 2008 Oakland CA US


The Tree, its Trunk, Main Branches, and Twigs

MSH · Thu Feb 21 2008 Oakland CA US


Fast from Anger for 40 Days

MSH · Fri Feb 22 2008 Oakland CA US


Interview Noor TV (Afghan Broadcast)

MSH · Sat Feb 23 2008 Oakland CA US


Teaching a Class on Islam's Basics

MSH · Sat Feb 23 2008 Oakland CA US


Importance of Patience for the Mureed

MSH · Sun Feb 24 2008 Oakland CA US


Prophet's Gift of Life

MSH · Mon Feb 25 2008 Oakland CA US


Women's Priority Over Men

MSH · Wed Feb 27 2008 Oakland CA US


The Heart of the Believer

MSH · Thu Feb 28 2008 Oakland CA US


The Prophet is the Center of All

MSH · Fri Feb 29 2008 Union City CA US


Khutbat al-Jumu`ah, Power to Listen and Speak

MSH · Fri Feb 29 2008 Oakland CA US


Endless Sins, Endless Mercy

MSH · Sat Mar 01 2008 Oakland CA US


2nd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Purification Part I

MSH · Wed Apr 09 2008 Oakland CA US


2nd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Purification Part II

MSH · Thu Apr 10 2008 Oakland CA US


2nd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Purification Part III

MSH · Thu Apr 17 2008 Oakland CA US


3rd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Elimination Part I

MSH · Thu Apr 24 2008 Oakland CA US


3rd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Elimination Part II

MSH · Fri Apr 25 2008 Oakland CA US