Home Centers Search Calendar Events Links Contact Donate TV & Chat Register / Login

Baya
Transcripts
Gallery View
Salawats on Prophet
Random
 

1st Level: The Spiritual Guide of Benediction (Blessings) Part II

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani
Description of the transformative powers of the Murshid at-Tabarruk (Guide of Benediction and Blessings).
Sohba/Discourse - Oakland, CA USA
Recorded: Tuesday, Apr 08, 2008
Added to site: Wednesday, Apr 09, 2008


1st Level: The Spiritual Guide of Benediction (Blessings) Part I
Monday, Apr 07, 2008
1st Level: The Spiritual Guide of Benediction (Blessings) Part II
Tuesday, Apr 08, 2008
2nd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Purification Part I
Wednesday, Apr 09, 2008
2nd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Purification Part II
Thursday, Apr 10, 2008
2nd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Purification Part III
Thursday, Apr 17, 2008
3rd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Elimination Part I
Thursday, Apr 24, 2008
3rd Level: The Spiritual Guide of Elimination Part II
Friday, Apr 25, 2008
4th Level: The Spiritual Guide of Tarbiyah (Raising You up Towards Moral Excellence) Part I
Saturday, Apr 26, 2008
4th Level: The Spiritual Guide of Tarbiyah (Raising You up Towards Moral Excellence) Part II
Thursday, May 01, 2008
4th Level: The Spiritual Guide of Tarbiyah (Raising You up Towards Moral Excellence) Part III
Friday, May 02, 2008




SufiLive.com © Contact | Maillist signup | Embed SufiLive content on your website RSS Feed Podcast Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram