Mankind are Stones and Saints are Jewels

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Lefke   ·   Mon Jun 02 2008


Transcript available in:



2008 Cyprus Sohbats


Mawlana Shaykh Nazim Introducing Shaykh Hisham

MSN · Wed Jan 09 2008 Lefke CY


We Are Very Lucky to Have Such A Master

MSH · Thu Jan 10 2008 Lefke CY


Haqqani Hadrah in Lefke After Jumaa

MSN · Fri Jan 11 2008 Lefke CY


Khutbah of Juma'a in Lefke

MSH · Fri Jan 11 2008 Lefke CY


Obedience is the result of Love

MSH · Sat Jan 12 2008 Lefke CY


The Secret of the Bees

MSH · Sun Jan 13 2008 Lefke CY


Had they been steadfast

MSH · Sat May 31 2008 Lefke CY


Hadrah after Jum'ah Prayers

MSN · Sun Jun 01 2008 Lefke CY


Mankind are Stones and Saints are Jewels

MSH · Mon Jun 02 2008 Lefke CY


Khatm-ul-Khwajagan Zikr

MSH · Thu Jun 05 2008 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSN · Thu Jun 05 2008 Lefke US


The dress of servanthood

MSH · Thu Jun 05 2008 Lefke CY


The rocks in the hand of Prophet praising

MSH · Fri Jun 06 2008 Lefke CY


Hadrah after Jum'ah Prayers in Cyprus

MSN · Fri Jun 06 2008 Lefke CY


The secret for our prayers to be accepted

MSH · Mon Jun 09 2008 Lefke CY


Don't shame me in front of Prophet

MSH · Tue Jun 10 2008 Lefke CY


Today there's no adab in Tariqah

MSH · Thu Jun 12 2008 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSN · Thu Jun 12 2008 Lefke CY


Hadrah after Jum'ah Prayers in Cyprus

MSN · Fri Jun 13 2008 Lefke CY


Arrogance of speakers is contagious

MSH · Tue Jun 17 2008 Lefke CY


Signs of the hour

MSH · Fri Jun 20 2008 Lefke CY


Awliyaullah own their bodies

MSH · Sat Jun 21 2008 Lefke CY


Our Love is Incomplete

MSH · Thu Jul 03 2008 Lefke CY