When they put you in the fire sit there and don't complain. Be Patient.

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Fenton , MI USA   ·   Tue Sep 16 2008


Transcript available in:



2008 Ramadan Series


Bringing forth life from death

Bringing forth life from death

MSH · Sat Aug 30 2008 Burton MI US


Welcoming Ramadan

Welcoming Ramadan

MSH · Sun Aug 31 2008 Fenton MI US


How to make everything in your life go smooth

How to make everything in your life go smooth

MSH · Sun Aug 31 2008 Fenton MI US


Flying in the heart of the Shaykh

Flying in the heart of the Shaykh

MSH · Fri Sep 05 2008 Fenton MI US


Don't say you are not seeing

Don't say you are not seeing

MSH · Sun Sep 07 2008 Fenton MI US


Navigating the forest and discovering oasises

Navigating the forest and discovering oasises

MSH · Sun Sep 14 2008 Fenton MI US


Disciplining the blameworthy childish ego and children

Disciplining the blameworthy childish ego and children

MSH · Sun Sep 14 2008 Fenton MI US


Stamp Your Spiritual Passport

Stamp Your Spiritual Passport

MSH · Sat Sep 20 2008 Fenton MI US


Those who come begging from you are God's Gift

Those who come begging from you are God's Gift

MSH · Sun Sep 21 2008 Fenton MI US


Wounds of the Soul Reflect to the Body

Wounds of the Soul Reflect to the Body

MSH · Sun Sep 21 2008 Fenton MI US


Two Doors

Two Doors

MSH · Wed Sep 24 2008 Fenton MI US


Come 'as you are'

Come 'as you are'

MSH · Thu Sep 25 2008 Fenton MI US


Judgment Day Is When You Die

Judgment Day Is When You Die

MSH · Fri Sep 26 2008 Fenton MI US


How to enter inside the Ka'bah

How to enter inside the Ka'bah

MSH · Sat Sep 27 2008 Fenton MI US


How the Heart Becomes Allah's House

How the Heart Becomes Allah's House

MSH · Sun Sep 28 2008 Fenton MI US


The True Meaning of Mahdi's (as) Takbir

The True Meaning of Mahdi's عليه سلم Takbir

MSH · Sun Sep 28 2008 Fenton MI US


The Five Levels of the Heart

The Five Levels of the Heart

MSH · Mon Sep 29 2008 Fenton MI US