Ya Muhammad! If I let Your Ummah know what I'm going to give them, I would not have found anyone worshipping Me!

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Fenton, MI USA   ·   Sat Oct 11 2008


Transcript available in:


Grand Shaykh 'Abdullah Daghestani's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Notes


Allah's (swt) Hand is over the group
Allah's سبحانه و تعالى Hand is over the group
MSH · Sat Nov 29 2008 Fenton MI US
All of us will be succeeding
All of us will be succeeding
MSH · Sat Nov 29 2008 Burton MI US
Why we worship Allah(swt)?
Why we worship Allahسبحانه و تعالى?
MSH · Sun Nov 30 2008 Fenton MI US
Run to the Cave!!!
Run to the Cave!!!
MSH · Thu Dec 04 2008 Fenton MI US
Wilayah (Sainthood) is not Easy
Wilayah (Sainthood) is not Easy
MSH · Sat Dec 06 2008 Burton MI US
Only Two Paths: Humbleness or Arrogance; Allah or Shaytan
Only Two Paths: Humbleness or Arrogance; Allah or Shaytan
MSH · Sun Dec 07 2008 Burton MI US
The Amazing Race
The Amazing Race
MSH · Sun Dec 07 2008 Fenton MI US
No Love = No Movement = No Existence
No Love = No Movement = No Existence
MSH · Mon Dec 08 2008 Burton MI US
Go back to the village
Go back to the village
MSH · Tue Sep 30 2008 Burton MI US
From Whom Can We Take Tariqah?
From Whom Can We Take Tariqah?
MSH · Sat Aug 22 2009 Fenton MI US
People of tariqat don't want paradise
People of tariqat don't want paradise
MSH · Tue Sep 30 2008 Burton MI US
For Saints, Lower Paradises are like Zoos
For Saints, Lower Paradises are like Zoos
MSH · Thu Oct 02 2008 Fenton MI US
The Signs of a True Knower of Allah
The Signs of a True Knower of Allah
MSH · Fri Oct 10 2008 Fenton MI US
Events leading up to The Day of Judgment
Events leading up to The Day of Judgment
MSH · Sat Oct 11 2008 Burton MI US
Merits of al-Sham (Damascus)
Merits of al-Sham (Damascus)
MSH · Sun Oct 12 2008 Fenton MI US
Who is the King?
Who is the King?
MSH · Thu Oct 16 2008 Upper Saddle River NJ US
Two Birds with One Stone
Two Birds with One Stone
MSH · Sat Oct 18 2008 Upper Saddle River NJ US