Ignorant Scholars

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Friday/Eid Khutbah   ·   Lefke   ·   Fri Jan 01 2010


Transcript available in:



2010 Cyprus Winter


Egos Love Dirtiness

MSN · Fri Nov 06 2009 Lefke CY


Salawaat and Eternity Song

MSN · Wed Dec 30 2009 Lefke CY


Did "Nature" Create Everything?

MSN · Fri Jan 01 2010 Lefke CY


Ignorant Scholars

MSH · Fri Jan 01 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah part 1

MSN · Fri Jan 01 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah Part 2

MSN · Fri Jan 01 2010 Lefke CY


The Secrets of Numbers

MSN · Sat Jan 02 2010 Lefke CY


Words of Light, Words of Darkness

MSN · Sun Jan 03 2010 Lefke CY


Know Your Identity

MSN · Thu Jan 07 2010 Lefke CY


Khatm

MSN · Thu Jan 07 2010 Lefke CY


Salawat

MSN · Thu Jan 07 2010 Lefke CY


Punishment for Terrorists and Oppressors

MSN · Fri Jan 08 2010 Lefke CY


Shaytan Wants You to Be Drunk

MSN · Mon Jan 11 2010 Lefke CY


Be With Allah!

MSN · Wed Jan 13 2010 Lefke US


The Companions are Like the Stars

MSN · Thu Jan 14 2010 Lefke CY


Servanthood Is Achieved through Humility

MSN · Fri Jan 15 2010 Lefke CY


Abandon Your Narrow Perception of Heavens

MSN · Mon Jan 18 2010 Lefke CY


Heed the Words of Jesus in Holy Qur'an

MSN · Tue Jan 19 2010 Lefke CY


We Stand for Our Prophet

MSN · Wed Jan 20 2010 Lefke CY


People are Seeking to Leave Reality

MSN · Fri Jan 22 2010 Lefke CY


Don't Leave the Dhikr (Remembrance)

MSN · Sat Jan 23 2010 Lefke CY


"I Was a Hidden Treasure"

MSN · Sun Jan 24 2010 Lefke MI CY


Our Creator Does Not Make Photocopies

MSN · Mon Jan 25 2010 Lefke CY


There Is Only One Deputy for Mankind

MSN · Wed Jan 27 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSN · Fri Jan 29 2010 Lefke CY


Understanding Ahsani Taqweem, Perfect Creation

MSN · Sat Jan 30 2010 Lefke CY


Al-Waseelah: Seek the Means of Approach

MSN · Sun Jan 31 2010 Lefke CY


Countless Easts and Wests

MSN · Mon Feb 01 2010 Lefke CY


Refuting “There Is No God”

MSN · Tue Feb 02 2010 Lefke CY


Shaytan: Follow Me and Be Happy!

MSN · Wed Feb 03 2010 Lefke CY


How Wildness Is Grafted to Make Goodness

MSN · Fri Feb 05 2010 Lefke CY


How Shaytan Spreads His Anger

MSN · Sat Feb 06 2010 Lefke CY


Understanding Brings Enlightenment

MSN · Sun Feb 07 2010 Lefke CY


For Whom is the Holy Throne?

MSN · Mon Feb 08 2010 Lefke CY


The Heavenly Command "Read!" Is for All of Us

MSN · Wed Feb 10 2010 Lefke CY


The Heavenly Threat of One Mosquito

MSN · Thu Feb 11 2010 Lefke CY


"My Lord Taught Me Excellent Manners"

MSN · Fri Feb 12 2010 Lefke CY


Good Tidings for Those Who Seek Knowledge

MSN · Sun Feb 14 2010 Lefke CY


All Prophets Taught Goodness

MSN · Wed Apr 14 2010 Lefke CY