The Greatness of Sayyidina Muhammad Is Indescribable

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Friday/Eid Khutbah   ·   Lefke   ·   Fri Jun 25 2010


Transcript available in:



2010 Cyprus Summer


German TV Interview

German TV Interview

MSN · Tue Jun 01 2010 Lefke US


No Drop Is Unhappy to Reach the Ocean

No Drop Is Unhappy to Reach the Ocean

MSN · Fri Jun 04 2010 Lefke CY


We Were Not Created to Kick a Ball Around

We Were Not Created to Kick a Ball Around

MSN · Sun Jun 06 2010 Lefke CY


O Muslims! Keep to Our Traditional Ways

O Muslims! Keep to Our Traditional Ways

MSN · Tue Jun 08 2010 Lefke CY


Ask Your Lord for More, and He Will Give

Ask Your Lord for More, and He Will Give

MSN · Wed Jun 09 2010 Lefke CY


Guidance for First of Rajab and Beyond

Guidance for First of Rajab and Beyond

MSN · Fri Jun 11 2010 Lefke CY


"Give for Me, Not to Me"

"Give for Me, Not to Me"

MSN · Sat Jun 12 2010 Lefke CY


Islam Is Not Rooted within Four Walls!

Islam Is Not Rooted within Four Walls!

MSN · Mon Jun 14 2010 Lefke CY


What Is the Qutb al-Mutassarif?

What Is the Qutb al-Mutassarif?

MSN · Tue Jun 15 2010 Lefke CY


Heavenly Winds Gives Us Real Life

Heavenly Winds Gives Us Real Life

MSN · Wed Jun 16 2010 Lefke CY


Khatm in Lefke

Khatm in Lefke

MSH · Thu Jun 17 2010 Lefke CY


Laylatul Raga'ib from Lefke

Laylatul Raga'ib from Lefke

MSH · Thu Jun 17 2010 Lefke CY


Ask For Divine Grants and Avoid Crises

Ask For Divine Grants and Avoid Crises

MSN · Thu Jun 17 2010 Lefke CY


We Are Commanded to Love Ahlu 'l-Bayt

We Are Commanded to Love Ahlu 'l-Bayt

MSH · Fri Jun 18 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah with Sultan and Shaykh Hisham

Hadrah with Sultan and Shaykh Hisham

MSN · Fri Jun 18 2010 Lefke CY


O Muslims! Return to the Islamic Ways!

O Muslims! Return to the Islamic Ways!

MSN · Fri Jun 18 2010 Lefke CY


O Doctors of Shari`ah, Cure Your Patients!

O Doctors of Shari`ah, Cure Your Patients!

MSN · Sat Jun 19 2010 Lefke CY


Secrets of Pope Benedict’s Visit

Secrets of Pope Benedict’s Visit

MSN · Sun Jun 20 2010 Lefke CY


What Caused the Humiliation of the Muslim World

What Caused the Humiliation of the Muslim World

MSN · Tue Jun 22 2010 Lefke CY


Islam Does Not Need “Modernity”

Islam Does Not Need “Modernity”

MSN · Wed Jun 23 2010 Lefke CY


Why There Is No Unity

Why There Is No Unity

MSH · Thu Jun 24 2010 Lefke CY


Whose Two Days are the Same Will Regret

Whose Two Days are the Same Will Regret

MSN · Thu Jun 24 2010 Lefke CY


Wear Turbans and Be in Safety

Wear Turbans and Be in Safety

MSN · Fri Jun 25 2010 Lefke CY


Truth Has Come and Falsehood Has Perished!

Truth Has Come and Falsehood Has Perished!

MSN · Sat Jun 26 2010 Lefke CY


We Are Commanded to Be Soft with People

We Are Commanded to Be Soft with People

MSN · Sun Jun 27 2010 Lefke CY


Clean Yourself for the Divine Invitation

Clean Yourself for the Divine Invitation

MSN · Tue Jun 29 2010 Lefke CY


Your Lord Wants Ease and Comfort for You

Your Lord Wants Ease and Comfort for You

MSN · Wed Jun 30 2010 Lefke CY


Man Is Limited by His Knowledge

Man Is Limited by His Knowledge

MSN · Fri Jul 02 2010 Lefke CY


Khutbah

Khutbah

MSH · Fri Jul 02 2010 Lefke CY


Lefke Hadrah

Lefke Hadrah

MSN · Fri Jul 02 2010 Lefke CY


Respect Shaykh's Family

Respect Shaykh's Family

MSH · Fri Jul 02 2010 Lefke CY


Who Will Be Stopped and Questioned

Who Will Be Stopped and Questioned

MSN · Sat Jul 03 2010 Lefke CY


The Wisdom of One Small Ant

The Wisdom of One Small Ant

MSN · Sun Jul 04 2010 Lefke CY


Nasheed and Salawat in Lefke

Nasheed and Salawat in Lefke

Mon Jul 05 2010 Lefke CY


Send Us a Savior

Send Us a Savior

MSN · Mon Jul 05 2010 Lefke CY


Wisdom Is to Avoid What Does Not Concern You

Wisdom Is to Avoid What Does Not Concern You

MSN · Tue Jul 06 2010 Lefke CY


Secrets of Grandshaykh's Seclusion

Secrets of Grandshaykh's Seclusion

MSH · Wed Jul 07 2010 Lefke CY


Mawlid Isra and Miraj Celebration

Mawlid Isra and Miraj Celebration

MSH · Wed Jul 07 2010 Lefke CY


Suhbah Turkish

Suhbah Turkish

MSN · Thu Jul 08 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Fri Jul 09 2010 Lefke CY


Quran Recitation From Senegal

Quran Recitation From Senegal

Fri Jul 09 2010 Lefke CY


True Ones Are Among Us and Must Be Followed

True Ones Are Among Us and Must Be Followed

MSN · Sun Jul 11 2010 Lefke CY


Suhbah

Suhbah

MSN · Mon Jul 12 2010 Lefke CY


 Dhikr  Is a Heavenly Order

Dhikr Is a Heavenly Order

MSN · Tue Jul 13 2010 Lefke CY


Is Your Chairman Your Ego or Your True Self?

Is Your Chairman Your Ego or Your True Self?

MSN · Wed Jul 14 2010 Lefke CY


Fear Only Your Creator, Who Is The Protector

Fear Only Your Creator, Who Is The Protector

MSN · Thu Jul 15 2010 Lefke CY


Where Are the Fatwas Against Shaytan's Sports?

Where Are the Fatwas Against Shaytan's Sports?

MSN · Fri Jul 16 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Fri Jul 16 2010 Lefke CY


Your Honor Is to Follow Heavenly Ones

Your Honor Is to Follow Heavenly Ones

MSN · Sun Jul 18 2010 Lefke CY


First Is To Surrender, Then Comes Faith

First Is To Surrender, Then Comes Faith

MSN · Wed Jul 21 2010 Lefke CY


To Be Blessed with Heavenly Amber

To Be Blessed with Heavenly Amber

MSN · Thu Jul 22 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Fri Jul 23 2010 Lefke CY


What Distinguishes the Salaf from Others?

What Distinguishes the Salaf from Others?

MSN · Mon Jul 26 2010 Lefke CY


Imitate Heavenly Lifestyles

Imitate Heavenly Lifestyles

MSN · Tue Jul 27 2010 Lefke CY


Western People Hearts Attracted to the Orient

Western People Hearts Attracted to the Orient

MSN · Wed Jul 28 2010 Lefke CY


Dhikr

Dhikr

MSH · Thu Jul 29 2010 Lefke CY


Crisis of Servanthood

Crisis of Servanthood

MSN · Fri Jul 30 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Fri Jul 30 2010 Lefke CY


Technology Cannot Save Anyone

Technology Cannot Save Anyone

MSN · Mon Aug 02 2010 Lefke CY


O Muslim Governments! Keep Islamic Teachings!

O Muslim Governments! Keep Islamic Teachings!

MSN · Wed Aug 04 2010 Lefke CY


Reality of the Renaissance

Reality of the Renaissance

MSN · Thu Aug 05 2010 Lefke CY


Jumaa Suhbah - part 1

Jumaa Suhbah - part 1

MSN · Fri Aug 06 2010 Lefke CY


Close Your Eyes and See

Close Your Eyes and See

MSN · Fri Aug 06 2010 Lefke CY


Desire of Worldly Wealth Steals Your Faith

Desire of Worldly Wealth Steals Your Faith

MSN · Sun Aug 08 2010 Lefke CY


Why People Become Tired

Why People Become Tired

MSN · Mon Aug 09 2010 Lefke CY


 Trust Only Heavenly Guarantees

Trust Only Heavenly Guarantees

MSN · Wed Aug 11 2010 Lefke CY


Ramadan Is the Month of Cleanliness

Ramadan Is the Month of Cleanliness

MSN · Thu Aug 12 2010 :Lefke CY


O People, Come and Be Clean Ones!

O People, Come and Be Clean Ones!

MSN · Fri Aug 13 2010 Lefke CY


 Benefits For Those Who Fast Ramadan

Benefits For Those Who Fast Ramadan

MSN · Sat Aug 14 2010 Lefke CY


To Be Received in Majesty Oceans

To Be Received in Majesty Oceans

MSN · Sun Aug 15 2010 Lefke CY


The Nature of Black Magic and Its Antidote

The Nature of Black Magic and Its Antidote

MSN · Mon Aug 16 2010 Lefke CY


The Downfall of Mankind Through Technology

The Downfall of Mankind Through Technology

MSN · Wed Aug 18 2010 Lefke CY


Only Losers Run after Dunya

Only Losers Run after Dunya

MSN · Thu Aug 19 2010 Lefke CY


 Restoring One Sunnah Can Save the World

Restoring One Sunnah Can Save the World

MSN · Sat Aug 21 2010 Lefke CY


Acknowledge Servanthood

Acknowledge Servanthood

MSN · Mon Aug 23 2010 Burton MI US


Limiting Hajj and Not Helping the Poor

Limiting Hajj and Not Helping the Poor

MSN · Tue Aug 24 2010 Lefke CY


A Heavenly Warning

A Heavenly Warning

MSN · Fri Aug 27 2010 Lefke MI CY


Leave the Shoes of Ego Behind and Come!

Leave the Shoes of Ego Behind and Come!

MSN · Mon Aug 30 2010 Lefke CY


The Heavenly Value of Happiness

The Heavenly Value of Happiness

MSN · Tue Aug 31 2010 Lefke CY


Suhbah

Suhbah

MSN · Thu Sep 02 2010 Lefke CY


Focus on Your Only Goal: Servanthood

Focus on Your Only Goal: Servanthood

MSN · Sat Sep 04 2010 Lefke CY


Ramadan Prepares Us for the Divine Invitation

Ramadan Prepares Us for the Divine Invitation

MSN · Mon Sep 06 2010 Lefke CY


Heavenly Honor for Gold and Silver

Heavenly Honor for Gold and Silver

MSN · Tue Sep 07 2010 Lefke CY


Qadama Sidq, True Steps Are for Allah

Qadama Sidq, True Steps Are for Allah

MSN · Wed Sep 08 2010 Lefke CY