Explanation of Sultan al-Awliya's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Order

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Lefke   ·   Thu Oct 21 2010


Transcript available in:



2010 Cyprus Fall


Take Your Seat on the Heavenly Rocket!

MSN · Wed Sep 15 2010 Lefke CY


True Knowledge Defies the Imagination

MSN · Fri Sep 24 2010 Lefke CY


Troublemakers Are Disliked Ones!

MSN · Sat Sep 25 2010 Lefke CY


Do Not Destroy Our Minbars!

MSN · Sun Sep 26 2010 Lefke CY


"O My Servant, Obey Me and Be Lordly!"

MSN · Mon Sep 27 2010 Lefke CY


Be With Allah and Ask His Forgiveness

MSN · Wed Sep 29 2010 Lefke CY


If You Forgive Them You Are Exalted, Wise

MSN · Thu Sep 30 2010 Lefke CY


Follow the Ways of Prophets and Be Safe

MSN · Fri Oct 01 2010 Lefke CY


Suhbat

MSN · Mon Oct 04 2010 Lefke CY


Suhbat

MSN · Tue Oct 05 2010 Lefke CY


The Ordained Roles of Men and Women

MSN · Wed Oct 06 2010 Lefke CY


First Night of the Blessed Month, Dhul -Qa`da

MSN · Thu Oct 07 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSN · Fri Oct 08 2010 Lefke CY


The Holy Command: Change Your Lives!

MSN · Fri Oct 08 2010 Lefke CY


It Is Best to Live In Your Muslim Homeland

MSN · Sun Oct 10 2010 Lefke CY


Come Together on Goodness and God-wariness

MSN · Tue Oct 12 2010 Lefke CY


Divine Service Is Higher than Earthly Royalty

MSN · Thu Oct 14 2010 Lefke CY


People Are Different Like Roses In A Garden

MSN · Fri Oct 15 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSN · Fri Oct 15 2010 Lefke CY


Royal Garments Do Not Give Real Honor

MSN · Mon Oct 18 2010 Lefke CY


Suhbat

MSN · Tue Oct 19 2010 Lefke CY


Be Rabbani!

MSN · Wed Oct 20 2010 Lefke CY


Explanation of Sultan al-Awliya's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Order

MSH · Thu Oct 21 2010 Lefke CY


Wake Up and Prepare for What Is Coming!

MSH · Fri Oct 22 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSH · Fri Oct 22 2010 Lefke CY


Important Shocking Announcement

MSN · Sat Oct 23 2010 Lefke CY


Mawlana Shaykh Nazim's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Du`a

MSN · Sun Oct 24 2010 Lefke CY


Special Video

MSN · Tue Oct 26 2010 Lefke CY


Special Arabic Suhbah

MSN · Wed Oct 27 2010 Lefke CY


RabbunAllah HasbunAllah

MSN · Fri Oct 29 2010 Lefke CY


Paradise Opens for Those Who Seek It

MSN · Fri Nov 05 2010 Lefke CY


Jummah-Hadrah

MSN · Fri Nov 05 2010 Lefke CY


Remember Your Lord in These Holy Days

MSN · Fri Nov 12 2010 Lefke CY


Jummah-Hadrah

MSN · Fri Nov 12 2010 Lefke CY


The Glory of `Eid al-Adha

MSN · Tue Nov 16 2010 Lefke CY


Hadrah

MSN · Tue Nov 16 2010 Lefke CY


Hajj al-Akbar Next Year

MSN · Fri Nov 19 2010 Lefke CY


Ziyarah Hala Sultan

MSN · Sat Nov 20 2010 Lefke CY


Mehter Marsi (Ottoman Parade)

MSN · Fri Nov 26 2010 Lefke CY


Jummah-Hadrah

MSN · Fri Nov 26 2010 Lefke CY


Jummah - Hadrah

MSN · Fri Dec 10 2010 Lefke CY


Friday Hadrah

MSN · Fri Dec 17 2010 Lefke CY


The Curse of Paper Currency

MSN · Fri Dec 17 2010 Lefke CY


Friday Hadrah

MSN · Fri Dec 31 2010 Lefke CY


Warnings for This Year

MSN · Fri Dec 31 2010 Lefke CY