Loading...

Explanation of Sultan al-Awliya's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Order

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Lefke Cyprus   ·   Thu Oct 21 2010


Transcript available in:




2010 Cyprus Fall

 Take Your Seat on the Heavenly Rocket!

Take Your Seat on the Heavenly Rocket!

MSN · Wed Sep 15 2010 Lefke CY
True Knowledge Defies the Imagination

True Knowledge Defies the Imagination

MSN · Fri Sep 24 2010 Lefke CY
Troublemakers Are Disliked Ones!

Troublemakers Are Disliked Ones!

MSN · Sat Sep 25 2010 Lefke CY
Do Not Destroy Our Minbars!

Do Not Destroy Our Minbars!

MSN · Sun Sep 26 2010 Lefke CY
"O My Servant, Obey Me and Be Lordly!"

"O My Servant, Obey Me and Be Lordly!"

MSN · Mon Sep 27 2010 Lefke CY
Be With Allah and Ask His Forgiveness

Be With Allah and Ask His Forgiveness

MSN · Wed Sep 29 2010 Lefke CY
If You Forgive Them You Are Exalted, Wise

If You Forgive Them You Are Exalted, Wise

MSN · Thu Sep 30 2010 Lefke CY
Follow the Ways of Prophets and Be Safe

Follow the Ways of Prophets and Be Safe

MSN · Fri Oct 01 2010 Lefke CY
Suhbat

Suhbat

MSN · Mon Oct 04 2010 Lefke CY
Suhbat

Suhbat

MSN · Tue Oct 05 2010 Lefke CY
The Ordained Roles of Men and Women

The Ordained Roles of Men and Women

MSN · Wed Oct 06 2010 Lefke CY
First Night of the Blessed Month, Dhul -Qa`da

First Night of the Blessed Month, Dhul -Qa`da

MSN · Thu Oct 07 2010 Lefke CY
Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Fri Oct 08 2010 Lefke CY
The Holy Command: Change Your Lives!

The Holy Command: Change Your Lives!

MSN · Fri Oct 08 2010 Lefke CY
Remember, You Will Pass from This World to the Next

Remember, You Will Pass from This World to the Next

MSN · Sat Oct 09 2010 Lefke CY
It Is Best to Live In Your Muslim Homeland

It Is Best to Live In Your Muslim Homeland

MSN · Sun Oct 10 2010 Lefke CY
We Must Try to Maintain the Title "Deputy on Earth"

We Must Try to Maintain the Title "Deputy on Earth"

MSN · Mon Oct 11 2010 Lefke CY
Come Together on Goodness and God-wariness

Come Together on Goodness and God-wariness

MSN · Tue Oct 12 2010 Lefke CY
Divine Service Is Higher than Earthly Royalty

Divine Service Is Higher than Earthly Royalty

MSN · Thu Oct 14 2010 Lefke CY
People Are Different Like Roses In A Garden

People Are Different Like Roses In A Garden

MSN · Fri Oct 15 2010 Lefke CY
Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Fri Oct 15 2010 Lefke CY
How Shaytan Tricks Muslims, Christians, and Jews

How Shaytan Tricks Muslims, Christians, and Jews

MSN · Sun Oct 17 2010 Lefke CY
 Royal Garments Do Not Give Real Honor

Royal Garments Do Not Give Real Honor

MSN · Mon Oct 18 2010 Lefke CY
Suhbat

Suhbat

MSN · Tue Oct 19 2010 Lefke CY
Be Rabbani!

Be Rabbani!

MSN · Wed Oct 20 2010 Lefke CY
Explanation of Sultan al-Awliya's (q) Order

Explanation of Sultan al-Awliya's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Order

MSH · Thu Oct 21 2010 Lefke CY
Wake Up and Prepare for What Is Coming!

Wake Up and Prepare for What Is Coming!

MSH · Fri Oct 22 2010 Lefke CY
Hadrah

Hadrah

MSH · Fri Oct 22 2010 Lefke CY
Important Shocking Announcement

Important Shocking Announcement

MSN · Sat Oct 23 2010 Lefke CY
Mawlana Shaykh Nazim's (q) Du`a

Mawlana Shaykh Nazim's Qaddasallahu Sirrahu Du`a

MSN · Sun Oct 24 2010 Lefke CY
Special Video

Special Video

MSN · Tue Oct 26 2010 Lefke CY
Special Arabic Suhbah

Special Arabic Suhbah

MSN · Wed Oct 27 2010 Lefke CY
RabbunAllah HasbunAllah

RabbunAllah HasbunAllah

MSN · Fri Oct 29 2010 Lefke CY
Paradise Opens for Those Who Seek It

Paradise Opens for Those Who Seek It

MSN · Fri Nov 05 2010 Lefke CY
Jummah-Hadrah

Jummah-Hadrah

MSN · Fri Nov 05 2010 Lefke CY
Remember Your Lord in These Holy Days

Remember Your Lord in These Holy Days

MSN · Fri Nov 12 2010 Lefke CY
Jummah-Hadrah

Jummah-Hadrah

MSN · Fri Nov 12 2010 Lefke CY
The Glory of `Eid al-Adha

The Glory of `Eid al-Adha

MSN · Tue Nov 16 2010 Lefke CY
Hadrah

Hadrah

MSN · Tue Nov 16 2010 Lefke CY
Hajj al-Akbar Next Year

Hajj al-Akbar Next Year

MSN · Fri Nov 19 2010 Lefke CY
Ziyarah Hala Sultan

Ziyarah Hala Sultan

MSN · Sat Nov 20 2010 Lefke CY
Mehter Marsi (Ottoman Parade)

Mehter Marsi (Ottoman Parade)

MSN · Fri Nov 26 2010 Lefke CY
Jummah-Hadrah

Jummah-Hadrah

MSN · Fri Nov 26 2010 Lefke CY
Jummah - Hadrah

Jummah - Hadrah

MSN · Fri Dec 10 2010 Lefke CY
Friday Hadrah

Friday Hadrah

MSN · Fri Dec 17 2010 Lefke CY
The Curse of Paper Currency

The Curse of Paper Currency

MSN · Fri Dec 17 2010 Lefke CY
Friday Hadrah

Friday Hadrah

MSN · Fri Dec 31 2010 Lefke CY
Warnings for This Year

Warnings for This Year

MSN · Fri Dec 31 2010 Lefke CY


Official Media Library of Nasqhbandiyya-Nazimiyya Sufi Order ©
Contact   ·   Support SufiLive