Important Instructions from Sultan ul-Awliya that Every Mureed Must Know

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani   ·   Sohba/Discourse   ·   Lefke   ·   Thu Apr 07 2011


Transcript available in:



2011 Cyprus Spring


Khatm ul-Khawajagan

MSH · Thu Apr 07 2011 Lefke CY


The Importance of Salawaat

MSH · Fri Apr 08 2011 Lefke CY


Repentance, Study, Discipline

MSH · Fri Apr 15 2011 Lefke CY


Signs of the Last Days

MSH · Fri Apr 22 2011 Lefke CY


Khatm ul-Khawajagan

MSH · Thu Apr 28 2011 Lefke CY


Recitation of “Laa ilaaha illa-Llah”

MSH · Fri Apr 29 2011 Lefke CY


Baya` Renewal on Blessed Friday

MSH · Fri Apr 29 2011 Lefke CY


The Unity in Our Most Distinguished Path

MSH · Thu May 12 2011 Lefke CY


Khatm ul-Khawajagan

MSH · Thu May 12 2011 Lefke CY


How to Be Saved in the Last Days

MSH · Fri May 13 2011 Lefke CY


Be Thankful or You Will Lose Favors

MSH · Fri May 20 2011 Lefke CY


Meeting with Bishop in Nicosia

MSN · Mon May 23 2011 Nicosia CY


Dinner With Bishop in Nicosia

MSN · Mon May 23 2011 Nicosia CY


Who is Bankrupt?

MSH · Thu May 26 2011 Lefke CY


Khatm ul-Khawajagan

MSH · Thu May 26 2011 Lefke CY


Baya` Renewal

MSH · Fri May 27 2011 Lefke CY


Khatm ul-Khawajagan on the Holy Night of Desires

MSH · Thu Jun 02 2011 Lefke CY


Ahadith of the Last Days

MSH · Fri Jun 03 2011 Lefke CY